skip to Main Content


Timothy J.N. Watson, PhD

Executive Director & Team Leader, CMC Advisory Office

Georg Singewald, PhD

VP, Head of Global Quality Control

Lou W. Kennedy

CEO and Owner | Nephron Pharmaceuticals

Ylva Ek

Chief Quality Officer (CQO)

Hirofumi Suzuki, PhD

Product Supply Japan, Head of Product Supply Coordination

Teresa Minero

Founder & CEO

David Doleski

Compliance Head for Biologics Quality Operations

Chris Chen, PhD


Nina S. Cauchon, PhD

Director Regulatory Affairs - CMC

Vivianne J. Arencibia

Independent Consultant

Michael L. Rutherford

Vice Chair | Executive Director, Computer Systems Quality & Data Integrity
Back To Top